Category: Urteile

Judgment The Great Reset Agenda 2030

Judgment The Great Reset Agenda 2030

Judgment Free Arbitration Kininigen Excerpt from Judgment "The Great Reset" / Agenda 2030 On June 21, 2021, the Free Arbitration Kininigen heard the petition of Sovereign XXXXX XXXXX of Kininigen and as representative on behalf of all living, spiritually moral rational beings of this Earth. Prosecutor: The Prosecutor and Sovereign XXXXXXXXXXXX, of the Plane of Kininigen on Gaia.

Read More "
Judgment on junk real estate

Judgment junk real estate

Judgment Free Arbitration Court Kininigen Extract from Judgment Junk Property On 1 March 2021, the Free Arbitration Court Kininigen heard the application for determination of the legality and correctness of the contract on the purchase of a so-called junk property, which was filed by two sovereigns of Kininigen and the association Amagi - Self-Determination in Harmony with Everything e.V.. Prosecutor:

Read More "
Judgement broadcasting fee GEZ

Ruling on broadcasting fee

Judgment Free Arbitration Court Kininigen Excerpt from Judgment Broadcasting Fee On 10 June 2021, at 12.00 o'clock, the Free Arbitration Court Kininigen heard the application to determine the legality of the broadcasting fee levied by the company ARD ZDF Deutschlandradio Beitragsservice formerly GEZ, which was filed by a sovereign of Kininigen, a living, spiritually moral being of reason. Accuser: The

Read More "
Judgment Measures Corona Covid

Judgment Measures Corona Covid

Judgment Free Arbitration Court Kininigen Final Judgment Measures Corona/Covid etc. On 26 May 2021, at 13:15, the Kininigen Free Arbitration Court heard a motion to determine the legality, of the currently implemented measures, in relation to Corona/Covid 19/ SARS/ COV2. This motion was filed by three living, spiritually moral beings of reason as sovereigns of Kiningen. This concluded

Read More "
Final verdict one

Final Verdict-One

Final Judgment One The Sovereign of Kininigen. Trial of 12/21/2020 Final Judgment One On the twenty-first day, of the year two thousand twenty on the winter solstice and the great conjunction of the planets Jupiter and Saturn, the accusation was made by the accuser, as representative of the legal circle of Ama-gi koru E Kininigen against the pope and the unknown popes and those by him

Read More "
English

Kategorie: Urteile

Urteil The Great Reset Agenda 2030

Urteil The Great Reset Agenda 2030

Urteil Freies Schiedsgericht Kininigen Auszug aus Urteil „The Great Reset“ / Agenda 2030 Am 21 Juni 2021, verhandelte das Freie Schiedsgericht Kininigen über den Antrag des Souveräns XXXXX XXXXX von Kininigen und als Stellvertreter im Namen aller lebendigen, geistig sittlichen Vernunftwesen dieser Erde. Ankläger: Der Ankläger und Souverän XXXXXXXXXXXX, der Ebene Kininigen auf Gaia.

Read More »
Urteil Schrottimmobilien

Urteil Schrottimmobilie

Urteil Freies Schiedsgericht Kininigen Auszug aus Urteil Schrottimmobilie Am 1 März 2021, verhandelte das Freie Schiedsgericht Kininigen über den Antrag zur Feststellung der Rechtmäßigkeit und Korrektheit des Vertrags über den Kauf einer sogenannten Schrottimmobilie, welcher durch zwei Souveräne von Kininigen und dem Verein Amagi – Selbstbestimmung im Einklang mit Allem e.V., eingereicht wurde. Ankläger:

Read More »
Urteil Rundfunkbeitrag GEZ

Urteil Rundfunkbeitrag

Urteil Freies Schiedsgericht Kininigen Auszug aus Urteil Rundfunkbeitrag Am 10 Juni 2021, um 12.00 Uhr, verhandelte das Freie Schiedsgericht Kininigen über den Antrag zur Feststellung der Rechtmäßigkeit der durch die Firma ARD ZDF Deutschlandradio Beitragsservice ehemals GEZ, erhobenen Rundfunkbeitrag, welcher durch einen Souverän von Kininigen, einem lebendigen, geistig sittliche Vernunftwesen, eingereicht wurde. Ankläger: Das

Read More »
Urteil Maßnahmen Corona Covid

Urteil Maßnahmen Corona Covid

Urteil Freies Schiedsgericht Kininigen Endurteil Maßnahmen Corona/Covid u.Ä. Am 26 Mai 2021, um 13.15 Uhr, verhandelte das Freie Schiedsgericht Kininigen über den Antrag zur Feststellung der Rechtmäßigkeit, der derzeit umgesetzten Maßnahmen, im Bezug auf Corona/Covid 19/ SARS/ COV2. Dieser Antrag wurde durch drei lebendige, geistig sittliche Vernunftwesen als Souveräne von Kiningen eingereicht. Dieser schlossen

Read More »
Endurteil Eins

Endurteil-Eins

Endurteil Eins Der Souveräne von Kininigen. Verhandlung vom 21.12.2020 Endurteil Eins Am einundzwanzigsten Tage, des Jahres zweitausendzwanzig zur Wintersonnenwende und der großen Konjunktion der Planeten Jupiter und Saturn, erfolgte die Anklage durch den Ankläger, als Vertreter des Rechtskreis von Ama-gi koru E Kininigen gegen den Papst und die unbekannten Päpste und die durch ihn

Read More »
German