Category: Allgemein

Reichsbürger

Reichsbürger

Other views Kininigen blog Reichsbürger? What is that? It is impossible for the living to discard the living and live the fiction at the same time. From the simpler spirits of this planet, we have already been asked the question, "Do you belong to the Reichsbürger?" From the malicious spirits of this planet, came the reproach. This caused us

Read More "
The Roman Law

The Roman Law

Other Views Kininigen Blog The Roman (In)Law. Rome always wanted to rule, and when its legions fell, it sent dogmas to the provinces. Heinrich Heine As I wrote in the Man/Person post, when I finished the post on the collateral account, I thought I had covered the topic of slavery and Roman law broadly enough, and the

Read More "
Man and person

Person and human being

Other Views Kininigen Blog A truth can only work when the receiver is ripe for it. Christian Morgenstern Human being or person? None of the above at all, but we are living, spiritually moral beings of reason. Is it not all the same? Why did we choose this long and awkward term, for the circumscription of what we call ourselves?

Read More "
Odyssey around the name and inalienable rights

My odyssey around birth names and inalienable rights.

Other perspectives Kininigen Blog A little history of sovereignty Courage is at the beginning of action, happiness at the end Democritus Once upon a time there was a young man. He was heartbroken and wanted to have a good cry with his best friend at the time. But his best friend had other plans for the suffering young man and recommended him to participate in the

Read More "
Allod Zygote the heresy

Allod movement

The World from a Different Angle Kininigen Blog Allod, or The World of Small One-Celled Organisms This time we turn to a doctrine that has been propagated more and more loudly in commercial circles for some time. First of all, of course, I would like to say I respect and honor anyone who is looking for their way out of this madhouse in true

Read More "
Court - Court of Arbitration Kininigen

Just another dish

The world from a different perspective Kininigen Blog Just another court? The Kininigen Free Arbitration Court. But what for? Because if you look around, there are enough courts in this world. Or are there not? According to official statements, they may be overloaded when people try to claim their rights, but they are not.

Read More "
The name we bear

the name we bear

Other Views Kininigen Blog The name Our name is not our name. It was stolen from us and we didn't realize it. Whose name is it? With many readers, or in conversations in general, the problem always comes up that our counterpart doesn't understand what exactly we mean by the name. The name...

Read More "
Collateral account is a debt

The collateral account is a debt and not a credit balance

Other Views Kininigen Blog The collateral account is a debt not a credit Who does not need his eyes to see will need them to cry. Not millions in the plus, at least not for us, but in the minus. It's the royalty to the Pope, for the use of the name. Why? Because we are slaves!

Read More "
English

Kategorie: Allgemein

Reichsbürger

Reichsbürger

Andere Sichtweisen Kininigen Blog Reichsbürger? Was ist denn das? Es ist dem Lebendigen unmöglich , das lebendige abzulegen und zugleich die Fiktion zu leben. Von den einfacheren Geistern dieses Planeten, wurde uns bereits die Frage gestellt: „Gehört ihr etwa zu den Reichsbürgern?“ Von den bösartigen Geistern dieses Planeten, kam der Vorwurf. Dies veranlasste uns

Read More »
Das Römische Recht

Das Römische Recht

Andere Sichtweisen Kininigen Blog Das römische (Un)Recht. Rom wollte immer herrschen, und als seine Legionen fielen, sandte es Dogmen in die Provinzen. Heinrich Heine Wie ich bereits im Beitrag Mensch/Person schrieb, dachte ich, als ich den Beitrag über das Kollateralkonto beendete, daß Thema Sklaverei und römisches Recht breit genug abgehandelt zu haben und das

Read More »
Mensch und Person

Person und Mensch

Andere Sichtweisen Kininigen Blog Eine Wahrheit kann erst wirken, wenn der Empfänger für sie reif ist. Christian Morgenstern Mensch oder Person? Gar nichts davon, sondern wir sind lebendige, geistig sittliche Vernunftwesen. Ist es denn alles nicht das Gleiche? Weswegen wählten wir diesen langen und umständlichen Begriff, für die Umschreibung dessen, als was wir uns

Read More »
Odyssee um den Namen und unveräußerliche Rechte

Meine Odyssee um den Geburtsnamen und die unveräußerlichen Rechte.

Andere Sichtweisen Kininigen Blog Eine kleine Geschichte der Souveränität Mut steht am Anfang des Handelns, Glück am Ende Demokrit Es war einmal ein junger Mann. Der hatte Liebeskummer und wollte sich eigentlich bei seinem, damaligen besten Freund ausheulen. Doch dieser hatte andere Pläne mit dem leidenden jungen Mann und empfahl ihm die Teilnahme an

Read More »
Allod Zygote die Irrlehre

Allod Bewegung

Die Welt aus einem anderen Blickwinkel Kininigen Blog Allod oder Die Welt der kleinen Einzeller Diesmal wenden wir uns einer Lehre zu, die seit einiger Zeit immer lauter in den Kommerzkreisen propagiert wird. Zuallererst möchte ich natürlich sagen, ich achte und ehre einen Jeden, der nach dem Ausweg hier aus diesem Irrenhaus in wahrer

Read More »
Gericht - Schiedsgericht Kininigen

Nur ein weiteres Gericht

Die Welt aus einem anderen Blickwinkel Kininigen Blog Einfach nur ein weiteres Gericht? Das Freie Schiedsgericht Kininigen.   Doch wozu? Denn wenn man sich umschaut, gibt es doch genug Gerichte auf dieser Welt. Oder etwa nicht?   Sie mögen gemäß offizieller Aussagen, diverser Stellen angeblich überlastet sein, wenn Personen ihr Recht einzufordern versuchen, sind

Read More »
Der Name den wir tragen

der name den wir tragen

Andere Sichtweisen Kininigen Blog Der Name Unser Name ist nicht unser Name. Er wurde uns gestohlen und wir haben es nicht gemerkt. Wem gehört der Name? Bei vielen Lesern oder allgemein in Gesprächen, taucht immer wieder das Problem auf, daß unser Gegenüber nicht versteht, wie wir das genau meinen, mit dem Namen. Der Name…

Read More »
Kollateralkonto ist eine Schuld

Das Kollateralkonto ist eine Schuld und kein Guthaben

Andere Sichtweisen Kininigen Blog Das Kollateralkonto ist eine Schuld und kein Guthaben Wer seine Augen nicht gebraucht, um zu sehen, wird sie brauchen, um zu weinen. Keine Millionen im Plus, zumindest nicht für uns, sondern im Minus. Es ist die Lizenzgebühr an den Papst, für die Nutzung des Namens. Warum? Weil wir Sklaven sind!

Read More »
German